54012 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 54012 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54012 SDLP TKJ Passenger, you are starting your journey from Shivaji Bridge today. Then you will select Shivaji Bridge as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54012 live status containing 54012 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54012 train running status

SDLP TKJ Passenger

Train number 54012 SDLP TKJ Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Sadulpur Jn and Tilak Bridge. It covers total journey of 227 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sadulpur Jn at 02:40 and arrives Tilak Bridge at 09:08 on first day. 54012 SDLP TKJ PASSENGER has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54012?

The 39 stations for which 54012 running status is checked are Sadulpur Junction, Harpalu, Rampura Beri, Parvezpur, Loharu, Sohansra, Satnali, Nanwan, Nangal Degrota, Zarpur Pali, Mahendragarh, Bojawas, Gurha Kemla, Kanina Khas, Dahina Zainabad, Nangal Mundi, Rewari, Kumbhawas Mundalia D, Khalilpur, Inchhapuri, Pataudi Road, Jataula Samphka, Tajunctionagar, Patli, Garhi Harsaru, Basai Dhankot, Gurgaon, Bijwasan, Shahabad Md.pur, Palam, Delhi Cantt, Patelnagar, Dayabasti, Vivekanand Puri Halt, Delhi Kishangnj, Sadar Bazar, New Delhi, Shivaji Bridge, Tilak Bridge.

What important informations are provided in 54012 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54012 SDLP TKJ Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 54012, actual and expected departure time of SDLP TKJ Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54012 SDLP TKJ Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54012 for your journey station to find if train 54012, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54012 train running status SDLP TKJ Passenger running status 54012 live train status 54012 train status