54013 Train Running Status

To check 54013 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54013 ROK BNW Passenger, you are starting your journey from Bhiwani City today. Then you will select Bhiwani City as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54013 live status containing 54013 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54013 train running status

ROK BNW Passenger

Train number 54013 ROK BNW Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Rohtak Jn and Bhiwani. It covers total journey of 49 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rohtak Jn at 13:55 and arrives Bhiwani at 15:15 on first day. 54013 ROK BNW Passenger has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54013?

The 7 stations for which 54013 running status is checked are Rohtak Junction, Lahli, Kalanaur Kalan, Kharak, Bamla, Bhiwani City, Bhiwani.

What important informations are provided in 54013 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54013 ROK BNW Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 54013, actual and expected departure time of ROK BNW Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54013 ROK BNW Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54013 for your journey station to find if train 54013, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54013 train running status ROK BNW Passenger running status 54013 live train status 54013 train status