54014 Train Running Status

To check 54014 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54014 BNW ROK Passenger, you are starting your journey from Lahli today. Then you will select Lahli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54014 live status containing 54014 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54014 train running status

BNW ROK Passenger

Train number 54014 BNW ROK Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Bhiwani and Rohtak Jn. It covers total journey of 49 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhiwani at 07:25 and arrives Rohtak Jn at 09:00 on first day. 54014 BNW ROK Passenger has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54014?

The 7 stations for which 54014 running status is checked are Bhiwani, Bhiwani City, Bamla, Kharak, Kalanaur Kalan, Lahli, Rohtak Junction.

What important informations are provided in 54014 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54014 BNW ROK Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 54014, actual and expected departure time of BNW ROK Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54014 BNW ROK Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54014 for your journey station to find if train 54014, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54014 train running status BNW ROK Passenger running status 54014 live train status 54014 train status