54016 Train Running Status

To check 54016 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54016 BNW ROK Passenger, you are starting your journey from Lahli today. Then you will select Lahli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54016 live status containing 54016 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54016 train running status

BNW ROK Passenger

Train number 54016 BNW ROK Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Bhiwani and Rohtak Jn. It covers total journey of 49 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhiwani at 09:30 and arrives Rohtak Jn at 10:45 on first day. 54016 BNW ROK Passenger has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54016?

The 7 stations for which 54016 running status is checked are Bhiwani, Bhiwani City, Bamla, Kharak, Kalanaur Kalan, Lahli, Rohtak Junction.

What important informations are provided in 54016 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54016 BNW ROK Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 54016, actual and expected departure time of BNW ROK Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54016 BNW ROK Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54016 for your journey station to find if train 54016, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54016 train running status BNW ROK Passenger running status 54016 live train status 54016 train status