54019 Train Running Status

To check 54019 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54019 RE ROK Pass, you are starting your journey from Asthal Bohar today. Then you will select Asthal Bohar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54019 live status containing 54019 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54019 train running status


Train number 54019 RE ROK Pass is a Passenger that runs between Rewari and Rohtak Jn. It covers total journey of 81 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rewari at 05:05 and arrives Rohtak Jn at 06:45 on first day. 54019 RE ROK Passenger has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54019?

The 8 stations for which 54019 running status is checked are Rewari, Gokulgarh, Palhawas, Machhrauli, Jhajjar, Dighal, Asthal Bohar, Rohtak Junction.

What important informations are provided in 54019 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54019 RE ROK Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 54019, actual and expected departure time of RE ROK Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54019 RE ROK Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54019 for your journey station to find if train 54019, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54019 train running status RE ROK Pass running status 54019 live train status 54019 train status