54020 Train Running Status

To check 54020 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54020 ROK RE Pass, you are starting your journey from Gokulgarh today. Then you will select Gokulgarh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54020 live status containing 54020 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54020 train running status


Train number 54020 ROK RE Pass is a Passenger that runs between Rohtak Jn and Rewari. It covers total journey of 81 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rohtak Jn at 19:35 and arrives Rewari at 21:20 on first day. 54020 ROK RE Passenger has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54020?

The 8 stations for which 54020 running status is checked are Rohtak Junction, Asthal Bohar, Dighal, Jhajjar, Machhrauli, Palhawas, Gokulgarh, Rewari.

What important informations are provided in 54020 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54020 ROK RE Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 54020, actual and expected departure time of ROK RE Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54020 ROK RE Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54020 for your journey station to find if train 54020, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54020 train running status ROK RE Pass running status 54020 live train status 54020 train status