54021 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 54021 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54021 BSC TKJ Passenger, you are starting your journey from Shivaji Bridge today. Then you will select Shivaji Bridge as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54021 live status containing 54021 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54021 train running status

BSC TKJ Passenger

Train number 54021 BSC TKJ Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Bulandshahr and Tilak Bridge. It covers total journey of 103 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bulandshahr at 05:40 and arrives Tilak Bridge at 09:23 on first day. 54021 BSC TKJ PASSENGER has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54021?

The 20 stations for which 54021 running status is checked are Bulandshahr, Baral, Chhaprawat, Gulaothi, Hafizpur, Hapur, Kastla Kasambad, Pilkhua, Dasna, Adhyatmik Nagar, Mahrauli, Ghaziabad, Sahibabad, Viveka Vihar, Delhi Shahdara, Delhi, Sadar Bazar, New Delhi, Shivaji Bridge, Tilak Bridge.

What important informations are provided in 54021 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54021 BSC TKJ Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 54021, actual and expected departure time of BSC TKJ Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54021 BSC TKJ Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54021 for your journey station to find if train 54021, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54021 train running status BSC TKJ Passenger running status 54021 live train status 54021 train status