54022 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 54022 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54022 TKJ BSC Passenger, you are starting your journey from Baral today. Then you will select Baral as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54022 live status containing 54022 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54022 train running status

TKJ BSC Passenger

Train number 54022 TKJ BSC Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Tilak Bridge and Bulandshahr. It covers total journey of 103 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tilak Bridge at 18:10 and arrives Bulandshahr at 21:55 on first day. 54022 TKJ BSC PASSENGER has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54022?

The 20 stations for which 54022 running status is checked are Tilak Bridge, Shivaji Bridge, New Delhi, Sadar Bazar, Delhi, Delhi Shahdara, Viveka Vihar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Mahrauli, Adhyatmik Nagar, Dasna, Pilkhua, Kastla Kasambad, Hapur, Hafizpur, Gulaothi, Chhaprawat, Baral, Bulandshahr.

What important informations are provided in 54022 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54022 TKJ BSC Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 54022, actual and expected departure time of TKJ BSC Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54022 TKJ BSC Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54022 for your journey station to find if train 54022, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54022 train running status TKJ BSC Passenger running status 54022 live train status 54022 train status