54023 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 54023 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54023 Rohtak JIND Passenger, you are starting your journey from Bishanpur Hryna today. Then you will select Bishanpur Hryna as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54023 live status containing 54023 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54023 train running status

Rohtak JIND Passenger

Train number 54023 Rohtak JIND Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Rohtak Jn and Jind Jn. It covers total journey of 57 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rohtak Jn at 07:00 and arrives Jind Jn at 08:20 on first day. 54023 ROK JIND Passenger has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54023?

The 10 stations for which 54023 running status is checked are Rohtak Junction, Samar Gopalpur, Karainthi, Lakhan Majra Halt, Kila Zafargarh, Julana, Jai Jai Wanti, Kinana, Bishanpur Hryna, Jind Junction.

What important informations are provided in 54023 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54023 Rohtak JIND Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 54023, actual and expected departure time of Rohtak JIND Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54023 Rohtak JIND Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54023 for your journey station to find if train 54023, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54023 train running status Rohtak JIND Passenger running status 54023 live train status 54023 train status