54025 Train Running Status

To check 54025 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54025 ROK PNP Passenger, you are starting your journey from Naultha today. Then you will select Naultha as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54025 live status containing 54025 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54025 train running status

ROK PNP Passenger

Train number 54025 ROK PNP Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Rohtak Jn and Panipat Jn. It covers total journey of 71 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rohtak Jn at 11:55 and arrives Panipat Jn at 14:00 on first day. 54025 ROK PNP Passenger has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54025?

The 6 stations for which 54025 running status is checked are Rohtak Junction, Gohana, Mundlana, Israna, Naultha, Panipat Junction.

What important informations are provided in 54025 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54025 ROK PNP Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 54025, actual and expected departure time of ROK PNP Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54025 ROK PNP Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54025 for your journey station to find if train 54025, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54025 train running status ROK PNP Passenger running status 54025 live train status 54025 train status