54038 Train Running Status

To check 54038 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54038 JIND KKDE Pass, you are starting your journey from Thanesar City today. Then you will select Thanesar City as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54038 live status containing 54038 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54038 train running status


Train number 54038 JIND KKDE Pass is a Passenger that runs between Jind Jn and Kurukshetra Jn. It covers total journey of 120 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jind Jn at 04:15 and arrives Kurukshetra Jn at 07:15 on first day. 54038 JIND KKDE Passenger has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54038?

The 18 stations for which 54038 running status is checked are Jind Junction, Barsola, Uchana, Ghaso, Narwana Junction, Gurthuri, Kalayat, Sajuma, Quatabpur, Kaithal, New Kaithal Halt, Geong, Tik, Pehowa Road, Pbnwa Jasmhndar, Pindarsi, Thanesar City, Kurukshetra Junction.

What important informations are provided in 54038 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54038 JIND KKDE Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 54038, actual and expected departure time of JIND KKDE Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54038 JIND KKDE Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54038 for your journey station to find if train 54038, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54038 train running status JIND KKDE Pass running status 54038 live train status 54038 train status