54039 Train Running Status

To check 54039 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54039 KKDE JIND Pass, you are starting your journey from Barsola today. Then you will select Barsola as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54039 live status containing 54039 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54039 train running status


Train number 54039 KKDE JIND Pass is a Passenger that runs between Kurukshetra Jn and Jind Jn. It covers total journey of 120 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kurukshetra Jn at 12:25 and arrives Jind Jn at 15:40 on first day. 54039 KKDE JIND Passenger has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54039?

The 19 stations for which 54039 running status is checked are Kurukshetra Junction, Thanesar City, Pindarsi, Pbnwa Jasmhndar, Pehowa Road, Tik, Geong, New Kaithal Halt, Kaithal, Quatabpur, Sajuma, Kalayat, Gurthuri, Narwana Junction, Ghaso, Uchana, Gaon Baroda, Barsola, Jind Junction.

What important informations are provided in 54039 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54039 KKDE JIND Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 54039, actual and expected departure time of KKDE JIND Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54039 KKDE JIND Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54039 for your journey station to find if train 54039, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54039 train running status KKDE JIND Pass running status 54039 live train status 54039 train status