54412 Train Running Status

To check 54412 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54412 Mtc RE Passenger, you are starting your journey from Kumbhawas Mundalia D today. Then you will select Kumbhawas Mundalia D as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54412 live status containing 54412 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54412 train running status

Mtc RE Passenger

Train number 54412 Mtc RE Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Meerut Cant and Rewari. It covers total journey of 160 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Meerut Cant at 06:45 and arrives Rewari at 12:10 on first day. 54412 MUT RE Passenger has total 37 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54412?

The 37 stations for which 54412 running status is checked are Meerut Cant, Meerut City, Partapur, Mohiuddinpur, Modinagar, Muradnagar, Duhai, Guldhar, N Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Sahibabad, Chander Nagar, Anand Vihar, Mandawli Chander Vih, Tilak Bridge, Shivaji Bridge, New Delhi, Sadar Bazar, Delhi Kishangnj, Vivekanand Puri Halt, Dayabasti, Patelnagar, Delhi Cantt, Palam, Shahabad Md.pur, Bijwasan, Gurgaon, Basai Dhankot, Garhi Harsaru, Patli, Tajunctionagar, Jataula Samphka, Pataudi Road, Inchhapuri, Khalilpur, Kumbhawas Mundalia D, Rewari.

What important informations are provided in 54412 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54412 Mtc RE Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 54412, actual and expected departure time of Mtc RE Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54412 Mtc RE Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54412 for your journey station to find if train 54412, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54412 train running status Mtc RE Passenger running status 54412 live train status 54412 train status