54473 Train Running Status

To check 54473 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54473 DLI SRE Passenger, you are starting your journey from Tapri today. Then you will select Tapri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54473 live status containing 54473 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54473 train running status

DLI SRE Passenger

Train number 54473 DLI SRE Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Delhi and Saharanpur. It covers total journey of 190 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Delhi at 18:15 and arrives Saharanpur at 00:00 on second day. 54473 DLI SRE Passenger has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54473?

The 33 stations for which 54473 running status is checked are Delhi, Sadar Bazar, New Delhi, Shivaji Bridge, Tilak Bridge, Mandawli Chander Vih, Anand Vihar, Chander Nagar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, N Ghaziabad, Guldhar, Duhai, Muradnagar, Modinagar, Mohiuddinpur, Partapur, Meerut City, Meerut Cant, Pabli Khas, Daurala, Sakhoti Tanda, Khatauli, Mansurpur, Jaruda Naraa, Muzaffarnagar, Bamanheri, Rohana Kalan, Deoband, Talheri Buzurg, Nagal, Tapri, Saharanpur.

What important informations are provided in 54473 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54473 DLI SRE Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 54473, actual and expected departure time of DLI SRE Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54473 DLI SRE Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54473 for your journey station to find if train 54473, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54473 train running status DLI SRE Passenger running status 54473 live train status 54473 train status