54641 Train Running Status

To check 54641 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54641 DLI FZR Pass, you are starting your journey from Kasu Begu today. Then you will select Kasu Begu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54641 live status containing 54641 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54641 train running status


Train number 54641 DLI FZR Pass is a Passenger that runs between Delhi and Firozpur Cant. It covers total journey of 384 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Delhi at 07:10 and arrives Firozpur Cant at 19:35 on first day. 54641 DLI FZR Passenger has total 61 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54641?

The 61 stations for which 54641 running status is checked are Delhi, Delhi Kishangnj, Vivekanand Puri Halt, Dayabasti, Shakurbasti, Mangolpuri, Nangloi, Mundka, Ghevra, Bahadurgarh, Asaudah, Rohednagar Halt, Sampla, Ismaila Haryana, Kharawar, Asthal Bohar, Rohtak Junction, Samar Gopalpur, Karainthi, Lakhan Majra Halt, Kila Zafargarh, Julana, Jai Jai Wanti, Kinana, Bishanpur Hryna, Jind Junction, Barsola, Uchana, Ghaso, Narwana Junction, Dharodi, Dhamtan Sahib, Kalwan, Tohana, Himmatpura, Jakhal Junction, Kagangarh, Bareta, Datewas, Budhlada, Narindarpura, Mansa, Sadda Singhwala, Kotli Kalan, Maur, Maisar Khana, Kot Fatteh, Katar Singhwala, Bhatinda Junction, Goneana, Chand Bhan, Gangsar Jaitu, Ajitgill Matta, Rmna Albel Sngh, Kot Kapura, Gz Sandhwan, Faridkot, Ppli Pkhi Kalan, Golehwala, Kasu Begu, Firozpur Cant.

What important informations are provided in 54641 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54641 DLI FZR Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 54641, actual and expected departure time of DLI FZR Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54641 DLI FZR Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54641 for your journey station to find if train 54641, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54641 train running status DLI FZR Pass running status 54641 live train status 54641 train status