55064 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 55064 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 55064 LJN STP Pass, you are starting your journey from Khairatabad today. Then you will select Khairatabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 55064 live status containing 55064 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 55064 train running status


Train number 55064 LJN STP Pass is a Passenger that runs between Lucknow and Sitapur. It covers total journey of 89 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lucknow at 11:55 and arrives Sitapur at 14:25 on first day. 55064 LJN STP Passenger has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 55064?

The 15 stations for which 55064 running status is checked are Lucknow, Aishbagh, Lucknow City, Daliganj Junction, Mohibullapur, Bakshi Ka Talab, Itaunja, Ataria, Manwa, Sidhauli, Suraincha, Kamlapur, Barai Jalalpur, Khairatabad, Sitapur.

What important informations are provided in 55064 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 55064 LJN STP Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 55064, actual and expected departure time of LJN STP Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 55064 LJN STP Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 55064 for your journey station to find if train 55064, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

55064 train running status LJN STP Pass running status 55064 live train status 55064 train status