55176 MGZ-DDA PASSENGER Running Status, Route and Schedule

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Maharajganj (MGZ)

0 Km
2Duraundha Jn (DDA)
6 Km
  • Train number 55176 MGZ-DDA PASSENGER is a PASSENGER that runs between Maharajganj and Duraundha Jn. It covers total journey of 6 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Maharajganj at 14:10 and arrives Duraundha Jn at 14:35 on first day. 55176 MGZ DDA PASSENGER has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 55176 MGZ-DDA PASSENGER: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Maharajganj railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Maharajganj' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 55176 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Maharajganj Duraundha Passenger.