55179 DDA-MGZ PASSENGER Running Status, Route and Schedule

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Duraundha Jn (DDA)

0 Km
2Maharajganj (MGZ)
6 Km
  • Train number 55179 DDA-MGZ PASSENGER is a PASSENGER that runs between Duraundha Jn and Maharajganj. It covers total journey of 6 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Duraundha Jn at 18:45 and arrives Maharajganj at 19:05 on first day. 55179 DDA MGZ PASSENGER has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 55179 DDA-MGZ PASSENGER: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Duraundha Jn railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Duraundha Jn' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 55179 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Duraundha Maharajganj Passenger.