55816 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 55816 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 55816 Kapili Fast Passenger, you are starting your journey from Panbari today. Then you will select Panbari as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 55816 live status containing 55816 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 55816 train running status

Kapili Fast Passenger

Train number 55816 Kapili Fast Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Haibargaon and Guwahati. It covers total journey of 116 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Haibargaon at 13:20 and arrives Guwahati at 16:00 on first day. 55816 HBN GHY PASSENGER has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 55816?

The 7 stations for which 55816 running status is checked are Haibargaon, Raha, Chaparmukh Junction, Dharamtul, Jagi Road, Panbari, Guwahati.

What important informations are provided in 55816 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 55816 Kapili Fast Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 55816, actual and expected departure time of Kapili Fast Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 55816 Kapili Fast Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 55816 for your journey station to find if train 55816, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

55816 train running status Kapili Fast Passenger running status 55816 live train status 55816 train status