56110 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 56110 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56110 ED TPJ Pass, you are starting your journey from Tiruchrpli Plki today. Then you will select Tiruchrpli Plki as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56110 live status containing 56110 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56110 train running status


Train number 56110 ED TPJ Pass is a Passenger that runs between Erode Jn and Tiruchchirappalli Jn. It covers total journey of 141 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Erode Jn at 07:50 and arrives Tiruchchirappalli Jn at 11:50 on first day. 56110 ED TPJ Passenger has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56110?

The 22 stations for which 56110 running status is checked are Erode Junction, Chavadipalaiyam, Pasur, Unjalur, Kodumudi, Pugalur, Murthipalaiyam, Karur, Virarakkiyam, Mayanoor, Sithalavai, Mahadanapuram, Lalapet, Kulitalai, Pettaivayatalai, Perugamani, Elamanur, Jiyapuram, Muttarasanallur, Tiruchchirappalli Fort, Tiruchrpli Plki, Tiruchchirappalli Junction.

What important informations are provided in 56110 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56110 ED TPJ Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 56110, actual and expected departure time of ED TPJ Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56110 ED TPJ Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56110 for your journey station to find if train 56110, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56110 train running status ED TPJ Pass running status 56110 live train status 56110 train status