56318 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 56318 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56318 NCJ KCVL Passenger, you are starting your journey from Trivandrum Pett today. Then you will select Trivandrum Pett as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56318 live status containing 56318 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56318 train running status

NCJ KCVL Passenger

Train number 56318 NCJ KCVL Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Nagarcoil Jn and Kochuveli. It covers total journey of 77 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nagarcoil Jn at 07:55 and arrives Kochuveli at 10:20 on first day. 56318 NCJ KCVL Passenger has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56318?

The 16 stations for which 56318 running status is checked are Nagarcoil Junction, Nager Coil Town, Virani Alur, Eraniel, Palliyadi, Kulitthurai, Kulitturai West, Parassala, Dhanu Vacha Puram Ha, Amaravila Halt, Neyyattinkara, Balabnramapuram, Nemam, Thiruvananthapuram Central, Trivandrum Pett, Kochuveli.

What important informations are provided in 56318 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56318 NCJ KCVL Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 56318, actual and expected departure time of NCJ KCVL Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56318 NCJ KCVL Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56318 for your journey station to find if train 56318, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56318 train running status NCJ KCVL Passenger running status 56318 live train status 56318 train status