56381 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 56381 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56381 ERS KYJ Passr, you are starting your journey from Haripad today. Then you will select Haripad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56381 live status containing 56381 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56381 train running status


Train number 56381 ERS KYJ Passr is a Passenger that runs between Ernakulam Jn and Kayankulam Jn. It covers total journey of 100 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ernakulam Jn at 10:10 and arrives Kayankulam Jn at 12:35 on first day. 56381 ERS KYJ Passenger has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56381?

The 11 stations for which 56381 running status is checked are Ernakulam Junction, Kumpbalam, Turavur, Cherthala, Mararikulam, Alappuzha, Punnapra, Ambalappuzha, Takazhi, Haripad, Kayankulam Junction.

What important informations are provided in 56381 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56381 ERS KYJ Passr, the actual and expected arrival time of 56381, actual and expected departure time of ERS KYJ Passr, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56381 ERS KYJ Passr cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56381 for your journey station to find if train 56381, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56381 train running status ERS KYJ Passr running status 56381 live train status 56381 train status