56517 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 56517 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56517 CTA HRR Pass, you are starting your journey from Davangere today. Then you will select Davangere as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56517 live status containing 56517 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56517 train running status


Train number 56517 CTA HRR Pass is a Passenger that runs between Chitradurg and Harihar. It covers total journey of 93 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chitradurg at 18:10 and arrives Harihar at 20:55 on first day. 56517 CTA HRR Passenger has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56517?

The 13 stations for which 56517 running status is checked are Chitradurg, Haliyuru, Bettadnagenhali, Amritapura, Chikkandawadi, Chikjajur Junction, Sasalu, Mayakonda, Kodaganur, Hanumanahalli, Tolahunse, Davangere, Harihar.

What important informations are provided in 56517 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56517 CTA HRR Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 56517, actual and expected departure time of CTA HRR Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56517 CTA HRR Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56517 for your journey station to find if train 56517, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56517 train running status CTA HRR Pass running status 56517 live train status 56517 train status