56518 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 56518 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56518 HRR CTA Pass, you are starting your journey from Haliyuru today. Then you will select Haliyuru as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56518 live status containing 56518 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56518 train running status


Train number 56518 HRR CTA Pass is a Passenger that runs between Harihar and Chitradurg. It covers total journey of 93 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Harihar at 07:10 and arrives Chitradurg at 09:50 on first day. 56518 HRR CTA Passenger has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56518?

The 13 stations for which 56518 running status is checked are Harihar, Davangere, Tolahunse, Hanumanahalli, Kodaganur, Mayakonda, Sasalu, Chikjajur Junction, Chikkandawadi, Amritapura, Bettadnagenhali, Haliyuru, Chitradurg.

What important informations are provided in 56518 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56518 HRR CTA Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 56518, actual and expected departure time of HRR CTA Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56518 HRR CTA Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56518 for your journey station to find if train 56518, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56518 train running status HRR CTA Pass running status 56518 live train status 56518 train status