56520 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 56520 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56520 CTA YPR Passenger, you are starting your journey from Chik Banavar today. Then you will select Chik Banavar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56520 live status containing 56520 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56520 train running status

CTA YPR Passenger

Train number 56520 CTA YPR Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Chitradurg and Yasvantpur Jn. It covers total journey of 308 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chitradurg at 14:00 and arrives Yasvantpur Jn at 22:25 on first day. 56520 CTA YPR Passenger has total 44 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56520?

The 44 stations for which 56520 running status is checked are Chitradurg, Haliyuru, Bettadnagenhali, Amritapura, Chikkandawadi, Chikjajur Junction, Holalkere, Ramgiri, Arabagatta Halt, Hosdurga Road, Shivani, Ajjampur, Nagavangala, Birur Junction, Kadur, Ballekere Halt, Devanur, Banavar, Arsikere Junction, Adihalli, Honnavalli Rd, Shri Sharada Nagar, Tiptur, Banasankarai Halt, Kardi, Aralaguppe, Banasandra, Ammasandra, Sampige Road, Nittur, Gubbi, Mallasandra, Heggere Halt, Tumkur, Kyatsandra, Hirehali, Dobbspet, Nidvanda, Muddalingahalli, Dodbele, Bhairanayakanahalli, Golhalli, Chik Banavar, Yasvantpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 56520 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56520 CTA YPR Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 56520, actual and expected departure time of CTA YPR Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56520 CTA YPR Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56520 for your journey station to find if train 56520, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56520 train running status CTA YPR Passenger running status 56520 live train status 56520 train status