56579 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 56579 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56579 SBC NMGA, you are starting your journey from Soldevanahalli today. Then you will select Soldevanahalli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56579 live status containing 56579 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56579 train running status


Train number 56579 SBC NMGA is a PASSENGER that runs between Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station) and Nelemangala. It covers total journey of 27 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station) at 12:20 and arrives Nelemangala at 13:20 on first day. 56579 SBC NMGA PASSENGER has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56579?

The 6 stations for which 56579 running status is checked are Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station), Malleswaram, Yasvantpur Junction, Chik Banavar, Soldevanahalli, Nelemangala.

What important informations are provided in 56579 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56579 SBC NMGA, the actual and expected arrival time of 56579, actual and expected departure time of SBC NMGA, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56579 SBC NMGA cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56579 for your journey station to find if train 56579, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56579 train running status SBC NMGA running status 56579 live train status 56579 train status