56600 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 56600 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56600 CLT SRR Passenger, you are starting your journey from Karakad today. Then you will select Karakad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56600 live status containing 56600 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56600 train running status

CLT SRR Passenger

Train number 56600 CLT SRR Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Kozhikkode and Shoranur Jn. It covers total journey of 86 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kozhikkode at 05:00 and arrives Shoranur Jn at 07:25 on first day. 56600 CLT SRR Passenger has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56600?

The 16 stations for which 56600 running status is checked are Kozhikkode, Kallayi, Ferok, Kadalundi, Vallikunnu, Parpanangadi, Tanur, Tirur, Tirunnavaya, Kuttippuram, Perashshannur, Pallippuram, Kodummunda, Pattambi, Karakad, Shoranur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 56600 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56600 CLT SRR Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 56600, actual and expected departure time of CLT SRR Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56600 CLT SRR Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56600 for your journey station to find if train 56600, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56600 train running status CLT SRR Passenger running status 56600 live train status 56600 train status