56601 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 56601 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56601 SRR CLT Passenger, you are starting your journey from Kallayi today. Then you will select Kallayi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56601 live status containing 56601 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56601 train running status

SRR CLT Passenger

Train number 56601 SRR CLT Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Shoranur Jn and Kozhikkode. It covers total journey of 85 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shoranur Jn at 18:00 and arrives Kozhikkode at 20:25 on first day. 56601 SRR CLT Passenger has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56601?

The 16 stations for which 56601 running status is checked are Shoranur Junction, Karakad, Pattambi, Kodummunda, Pallippuram, Perashshannur, Kuttippuram, Tirunnavaya, Tirur, Tanur, Parpanangadi, Vallikunnu, Kadalundi, Ferok, Kallayi, Kozhikkode.

What important informations are provided in 56601 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56601 SRR CLT Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 56601, actual and expected departure time of SRR CLT Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56601 SRR CLT Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56601 for your journey station to find if train 56601, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56601 train running status SRR CLT Passenger running status 56601 live train status 56601 train status