56605 Train Running Status

To check 56605 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56605 CBE TCR Passenger, you are starting your journey from Punkunnam today. Then you will select Punkunnam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56605 live status containing 56605 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56605 train running status

CBE TCR Passenger

Train number 56605 CBE TCR Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Coimbatore Jn and Thrisur. It covers total journey of 132 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Coimbatore Jn at 16:30 and arrives Thrisur at 20:55 on first day. 56605 CBE TCR Passenger has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56605?

The 21 stations for which 56605 running status is checked are Coimbatore Junction, Podanur Junction, Madukarai, Ettimadai, Walayar, Chullimada, Kanjikode, Palakkad, Parli, Mankarai, Lakkiti, Palappuram, Ottappalam, Mannanur, Shoranur Junction, Vallattolnagar, Mullurcarai, Wadakancheri, Mulagunnathukvu, Punkunnam, Thrisur.

What important informations are provided in 56605 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56605 CBE TCR Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 56605, actual and expected departure time of CBE TCR Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56605 CBE TCR Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56605 for your journey station to find if train 56605, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56605 train running status CBE TCR Passenger running status 56605 live train status 56605 train status