56610 Train Running Status

To check 56610 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56610 NIL PGT Passenger, you are starting your journey from Parli today. Then you will select Parli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56610 live status containing 56610 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56610 train running status

NIL PGT Passenger

Train number 56610 NIL PGT Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Nilambur Road and Palakkad. It covers total journey of 110 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nilambur Road at 17:05 and arrives Palakkad at 20:45 on first day. 56610 NIL PGT Passenger has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56610?

The 19 stations for which 56610 running status is checked are Nilambur Road, Vaniyambalam, Todikkapulam Halt, Tuvvur, Melattur, Pattikkad, Angadippuram, Cherukara, Kulukkalur, Vailapuzha, Vadanam Kurushshi Ha, Shoranur Junction, Mannanur, Ottappalam, Palappuram, Lakkiti, Mankarai, Parli, Palakkad.

What important informations are provided in 56610 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56610 NIL PGT Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 56610, actual and expected departure time of NIL PGT Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56610 NIL PGT Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56610 for your journey station to find if train 56610, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56610 train running status NIL PGT Passenger running status 56610 live train status 56610 train status