56611 Train Running Status

To check 56611 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56611 PGT NIL Passenger, you are starting your journey from Vaniyambalam today. Then you will select Vaniyambalam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56611 live status containing 56611 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56611 train running status

PGT NIL Passenger

Train number 56611 PGT NIL Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Palakkad and Nilambur Road. It covers total journey of 110 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Palakkad at 05:55 and arrives Nilambur Road at 08:50 on first day. 56611 PGT NIL Passenger has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56611?

The 19 stations for which 56611 running status is checked are Palakkad, Parli, Mankarai, Lakkiti, Palappuram, Ottappalam, Mannanur, Shoranur Junction, Vadanam Kurushshi Ha, Vailapuzha, Kulukkalur, Cherukara, Angadippuram, Pattikkad, Melattur, Tuvvur, Todikkapulam Halt, Vaniyambalam, Nilambur Road.

What important informations are provided in 56611 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56611 PGT NIL Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 56611, actual and expected departure time of PGT NIL Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56611 PGT NIL Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56611 for your journey station to find if train 56611, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56611 train running status PGT NIL Passenger running status 56611 live train status 56611 train status