56613 Train Running Status

To check 56613 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56613 SRR NIL Passenger, you are starting your journey from Vaniyambalam today. Then you will select Vaniyambalam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56613 live status containing 56613 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56613 train running status

SRR NIL Passenger

Train number 56613 SRR NIL Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Shoranur Jn and Nilambur Road. It covers total journey of 66 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shoranur Jn at 09:15 and arrives Nilambur Road at 11:05 on first day. 56613 SRR NIL Passenger has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56613?

The 12 stations for which 56613 running status is checked are Shoranur Junction, Vadanam Kurushshi Ha, Vailapuzha, Kulukkalur, Cherukara, Angadippuram, Pattikkad, Melattur, Tuvvur, Todikkapulam Halt, Vaniyambalam, Nilambur Road.

What important informations are provided in 56613 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56613 SRR NIL Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 56613, actual and expected departure time of SRR NIL Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56613 SRR NIL Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56613 for your journey station to find if train 56613, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56613 train running status SRR NIL Passenger running status 56613 live train status 56613 train status