56641 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 56641 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56641 MAO MAQ Pass, you are starting your journey from Mangalore Junction today. Then you will select Mangalore Junction as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56641 live status containing 56641 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56641 train running status


Train number 56641 MAO MAQ Pass is a Passenger that runs between Madgaon and Mangalore Central. It covers total journey of 318 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Madgaon at 14:00 and arrives Mangalore Central at 21:05 on first day. 56641 MAO MAQ Passenger has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56641?

The 31 stations for which 56641 running status is checked are Madgaon, Balli, Cancona, Loliem, Asnoti, Karwar, Harwada, Ankola, Gokarna Road Halt, Mirjan, Kumta, Honnavar, Manki Halt, Murdeshwar, Chitrapur, Bhatkal, Shiroor, Byndoor, Bijoor, Senapura, Kundapura, Barkur, Udupi, Innanje, Padubidri, Nandikoor, Mulki, Surathkal, Thokur, Mangalore Junction, Mangalore Central.

What important informations are provided in 56641 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56641 MAO MAQ Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 56641, actual and expected departure time of MAO MAQ Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56641 MAO MAQ Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56641 for your journey station to find if train 56641, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56641 train running status MAO MAQ Pass running status 56641 live train status 56641 train status