56906 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 56906 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56906 UBL Bjp Passenger, you are starting your journey from Tikekarwadi today. Then you will select Tikekarwadi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56906 live status containing 56906 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56906 train running status

UBL Bjp Passenger

Train number 56906 UBL Bjp Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Hubli Jn and Solapur Jn. It covers total journey of 357 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Hubli Jn at 13:00 and arrives Solapur Jn at 22:40 on first day. 56906 UBL SUR Passenger has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56906?

The 42 stations for which 56906 running status is checked are Hubli Junction, Kusugali, Hebsur, Sisvinhalli, Annigeri, Hulkoti, Gadag Junction, Hombal, Balganur, Mallapur, Somankatti, Hole Alur, Lakhmapur, Yerra Goppa Halt, Badami, Guledagudda Rd, Bagalkot, Mangela, Kadlimatti, Jadarama Kunte, Sitimani, Kudala Sangam, Almatti, Benl, Wandal, Angadgeri Halt, Bagevadi Rd, Kudgi, Kalgurki .h, Mulvad, Honaganahalli, Jumnal, Ibrahimpur, Bijapur, Minchnal, Nimbal, Indi Road, Lachyan, Tadwal, Hotgi, Tikekarwadi, Solapur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 56906 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56906 UBL Bjp Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 56906, actual and expected departure time of UBL Bjp Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56906 UBL Bjp Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56906 for your journey station to find if train 56906, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56906 train running status UBL Bjp Passenger running status 56906 live train status 56906 train status