56915 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 56915 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56915 JRU UBL Passenger, you are starting your journey from Kundgol today. Then you will select Kundgol as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56915 live status containing 56915 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56915 train running status

JRU UBL Passenger

Train number 56915 JRU UBL Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Chikjajur Jn and Hubli Jn. It covers total journey of 192 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chikjajur Jn at 04:15 and arrives Hubli Jn at 09:45 on first day. 56915 JRU UBL Passenger has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56915?

The 22 stations for which 56915 running status is checked are Chikjajur Junction, Sasalu, Mayakonda, Kodaganur, Hanumanahalli, Tolahunse, Davangere, Harihar, Chalgeri, Ranibennur, Devargudda, Byadgi, Haveri, Karajgi, Kalsur, Savanur, Yalvigi, Kalas Halt, Gudgeri, Saunshi, Kundgol, Hubli Junction.

What important informations are provided in 56915 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56915 JRU UBL Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 56915, actual and expected departure time of JRU UBL Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56915 JRU UBL Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56915 for your journey station to find if train 56915, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56915 train running status JRU UBL Passenger running status 56915 live train status 56915 train status