56916 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 56916 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56916 UBL JRU Passenger, you are starting your journey from Sasalu today. Then you will select Sasalu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56916 live status containing 56916 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56916 train running status

UBL JRU Passenger

Train number 56916 UBL JRU Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Hubli Jn and Chikjajur Jn. It covers total journey of 190 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Hubli Jn at 18:55 and arrives Chikjajur Jn at 23:50 on first day. 56916 UBL JRU Passenger has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56916?

The 22 stations for which 56916 running status is checked are Hubli Junction, Kundgol, Saunshi, Gudgeri, Kalas Halt, Yalvigi, Savanur, Kalsur, Karajgi, Haveri, Byadgi, Devargudda, Ranibennur, Chalgeri, Harihar, Davangere, Tolahunse, Hanumanahalli, Kodaganur, Mayakonda, Sasalu, Chikjajur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 56916 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56916 UBL JRU Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 56916, actual and expected departure time of UBL JRU Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56916 UBL JRU Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56916 for your journey station to find if train 56916, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56916 train running status UBL JRU Passenger running status 56916 live train status 56916 train status