56921 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 56921 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56921 UBL BGM Fast Pass, you are starting your journey from Desur today. Then you will select Desur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56921 live status containing 56921 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56921 train running status

UBL BGM Fast Pass

Train number 56921 UBL BGM Fast Pass is a Passenger that runs between Hubli Jn and Belgaum. It covers total journey of 142 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Hubli Jn at 18:00 and arrives Belgaum at 22:00 on first day. 56921 UBL BGM Passenger has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56921?

The 12 stations for which 56921 running status is checked are Hubli Junction, Dharwar, Mugad, Kambrganvi, Alnavar Junction, Tavargatti, Devarayi, Londa Junction, Gunji, Khanapur, Desur, Belgaum.

What important informations are provided in 56921 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56921 UBL BGM Fast Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 56921, actual and expected departure time of UBL BGM Fast Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56921 UBL BGM Fast Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56921 for your journey station to find if train 56921, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56921 train running status UBL BGM Fast Pass running status 56921 live train status 56921 train status