56925 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 56925 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 56925 SBC TK Fast Pass, you are starting your journey from Kyatsandra today. Then you will select Kyatsandra as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 56925 live status containing 56925 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 56925 train running status

SBC TK Fast Pass

Train number 56925 SBC TK Fast Pass is a Passenger that runs between Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station) and Tumkur. It covers total journey of 69 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station) at 05:00 and arrives Tumkur at 06:20 on first day. 56925 SBC TK Passenger has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 56925?

The 7 stations for which 56925 running status is checked are Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station), Malleswaram, Yasvantpur Junction, Chik Banavar, Dodbele, Kyatsandra, Tumkur.

What important informations are provided in 56925 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 56925 SBC TK Fast Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 56925, actual and expected departure time of SBC TK Fast Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 56925 SBC TK Fast Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 56925 for your journey station to find if train 56925, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

56925 train running status SBC TK Fast Pass running status 56925 live train status 56925 train status