57130 Train Running Status

To check 57130 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57130 HYB BJP Pass, you are starting your journey from Minchnal today. Then you will select Minchnal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57130 live status containing 57130 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57130 train running status


Train number 57130 HYB BJP Pass is a Passenger that runs between Hyderabad Decan and Bijapur. It covers total journey of 445 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hyderabad Decan at 19:45 and arrives Bijapur at 11:10 on second day. 57130 HYB BJP Passenger has total 53 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57130?

The 53 stations for which 57130 running status is checked are Hyderabad Decan, Khairatabad Dcn, Begampet, Sanat Nagar, Hafizpeta, Lingampalli, Nagalapalle, Shankarpalli, Ravalpalli Kalan, Gullaguda, Chitgidda, Vikarabad Junction, Godamgura, Mailaram, Dharur, Rukmapur, Tandur, Mantatti, Nawandgi, Kurgunta, Seram, Malkhaid Road, Chittapur, Wadi, Shahabad, Martur, Hirenanduru, Kalaburagi, Bablad, Sawalgi, Hunsihadgil, Ganagapur Road, Gaudgaon, Kulali, Dudhani, Boroti, Nagansur, Akalkot Road, Tilati, Solapur Junction, Tikekarwadi, Hotgi, Aherwadi, Sulerjavalge, Tadwal, Padnur, Lachyan, Indi Road, Chorgi, Nimbal, Kyataneakeri Rd, Minchnal, Bijapur.

What important informations are provided in 57130 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57130 HYB BJP Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57130, actual and expected departure time of HYB BJP Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57130 HYB BJP Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57130 for your journey station to find if train 57130, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57130 train running status HYB BJP Pass running status 57130 live train status 57130 train status