57134 Train Running Status

To check 57134 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57134 Bjp Pass, you are starting your journey from Minchnal today. Then you will select Minchnal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57134 live status containing 57134 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57134 train running status

Bjp Pass

Train number 57134 Bjp Pass is a Passenger that runs between Raichur and Bijapur. It covers total journey of 366 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Raichur at 07:00 and arrives Bijapur at 17:30 on first day. 57134 RC BJP Passenger has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57134?

The 42 stations for which 57134 running status is checked are Raichur, Yermaras, Chiksugar, Yadalapur, Krishna, Chegunta, Saidapur, Lingiri, Yadgir, Thangundi, Shampurhalli, Nalwar, Wadi, Shahabad, Martur, Hirenanduru, Kalaburagi, Bablad, Sawalgi, Hunsihadgil, Ganagapur Road, Gaudgaon, Kulali, Dudhani, Boroti, Nagansur, Akalkot Road, Tilati, Tikekarwadi, Solapur Junction, Hotgi, Aherwadi, Sulerjavalge, Tadwal, Padnur, Lachyan, Indi Road, Chorgi, Nimbal, Kyataneakeri Rd, Minchnal, Bijapur.

What important informations are provided in 57134 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57134 Bjp Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57134, actual and expected departure time of Bjp Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57134 Bjp Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57134 for your journey station to find if train 57134, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57134 train running status Bjp Pass running status 57134 live train status 57134 train status