57135 Train Running Status

To check 57135 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57135 Ngp KZJ Pass, you are starting your journey from Hasanparti Road today. Then you will select Hasanparti Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57135 live status containing 57135 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57135 train running status

Ngp KZJ Pass

Train number 57135 Ngp KZJ Pass is a Passenger that runs between Ajni and Kazipet Jn. It covers total journey of 452 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ajni at 21:20 and arrives Kazipet Jn at 09:50 on second day. 57135 AJNI KZJ Passenger has total 47 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57135?

The 47 stations for which 57135 running status is checked are Ajunctioni, Khapti, Gumgaon, Buti Bori, Borkhedi, Sindi, Tuljapur, Seloo Road, Sevagram, Bhugaon, Sonegaon, Wagholi, Hinganghat, Nagari, Chikni Road, Warora, Majri Junction, Bhandak, Tadali, Chandrapur, Babupeth, Balharshah, Manikgarh, Wihirgaon, Wirur, Makudi, Sirpur Town, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Asifabad Road, Rechni Road, Belampalli, Mandamari, Ravindrakhani, Mancheral, Peddempet, Ramgundam, Raghavapuram, Peddapalli, Kottapalli, Kolnur, Odela, Potkapalli, Bisugirsharif, Jamikunta, Uppal, Hasanparti Road, Kazipet Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57135 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57135 Ngp KZJ Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57135, actual and expected departure time of Ngp KZJ Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57135 Ngp KZJ Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57135 for your journey station to find if train 57135, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57135 train running status Ngp KZJ Pass running status 57135 live train status 57135 train status