57146 Train Running Status

To check 57146 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57146 Pass, you are starting your journey from Pocharam today. Then you will select Pocharam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57146 live status containing 57146 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57146 train running status


Train number 57146 Pass is a Passenger that runs between Bhadrachalam Rd and Dornakal Jn. It covers total journey of 56 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhadrachalam Rd at 17:30 and arrives Dornakal Jn at 18:54 on first day. 57146 BDCR DKJ Passenger has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57146?

The 8 stations for which 57146 running status is checked are Bhadrachalam Rd, Bethampurdi, Tadakalpudi, Chima Pahad, Gandhipuram Halt, Karepalli, Pocharam, Dornakal Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57146 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57146 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57146, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57146 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57146 for your journey station to find if train 57146, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57146 train running status Pass running status 57146 live train status 57146 train status