57155 Train Running Status

To check 57155 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57155 Wadipass, you are starting your journey from Khairatabad Dcn today. Then you will select Khairatabad Dcn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57155 live status containing 57155 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57155 train running status


Train number 57155 Wadipass is a Passenger that runs between Kalaburagi and Hyderabad Decan. It covers total journey of 222 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kalaburagi at 03:45 and arrives Hyderabad Decan at 10:50 on first day. 57155 KLBG HYB Passenger has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57155?

The 29 stations for which 57155 running status is checked are Kalaburagi, Hirenanduru, Martur, Shahabad, Wadi, Sulehalli, Chittapur, Malkhaid Road, Seram, Kurgunta, Nawandgi, Mantatti, Tandur, Rukmapur, Dharur, Mailaram, Godamgura, Vikarabad Junction, Chitgidda, Gullaguda, Ravalpalli Kalan, Shankarpalli, Nagalapalle, Lingampalli, Hafizpeta, Sanat Nagar, Begampet, Khairatabad Dcn, Hyderabad Decan.

What important informations are provided in 57155 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57155 Wadipass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57155, actual and expected departure time of Wadipass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57155 Wadipass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57155 for your journey station to find if train 57155, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57155 train running status Wadipass running status 57155 live train status 57155 train status