57208 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 57208 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57208 MRK GNT Pass, you are starting your journey from Nallapadu today. Then you will select Nallapadu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57208 live status containing 57208 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57208 train running status


Train number 57208 MRK GNT Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Markapur Road and Guntur Jn. It covers total journey of 143 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Markapur Road at 10:05 and arrives Guntur Jn at 13:40 on first day. 57208 MRK GNT PASSENGER has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57208?

The 19 stations for which 57208 running status is checked are Markapur Road, Gajjelakonda, Donakonda, Potlapadu, Kurichedu, Gundalukamma, Cheekateegalplm, Vinukonda, Savalyapuram, Vellalcheruvu Halt, Santamagulur, Munumaka, Narasaraopet, Satulur, Nudurupadu, Phirangipuram, Perecherla, Nallapadu, Guntur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57208 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57208 MRK GNT Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57208, actual and expected departure time of MRK GNT Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57208 MRK GNT Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57208 for your journey station to find if train 57208, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57208 train running status MRK GNT Pass running status 57208 live train status 57208 train status