57229 Train Running Status

To check 57229 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57229 MTM VSKP Pass, you are starting your journey from Marri Palem Halt today. Then you will select Marri Palem Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57229 live status containing 57229 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57229 train running status


Train number 57229 MTM VSKP Pass is a Passenger that runs between Machelipatnam and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 373 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Machelipatnam at 21:05 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 08:10 on second day. 57229 MTM VSKP Passenger has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57229?

The 32 stations for which 57229 running status is checked are Machelipatnam, Chilakalapudi, Pedana, Vadlamannadu, Kavutaram, Gudlavalleru, Gudivada Junction, Kaikolur, Akividu, Undi, Bhimavaram Town, Bhimavaram Junction, Attili, Tanuku, Kaldhari, Nidadavolu Junction, Kovvur, Godavari, Rajamundry, Dwarapudi, Anaparti, Samalkot Junction, Pithapuram, Gollaprolu, Annavaram, Tuni, Narsipatnam Rd, Elamanchili, Anakapalle, Duvvada, Marri Palem Halt, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 57229 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57229 MTM VSKP Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57229, actual and expected departure time of MTM VSKP Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57229 MTM VSKP Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57229 for your journey station to find if train 57229, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57229 train running status MTM VSKP Pass running status 57229 live train status 57229 train status