57264 Train Running Status

To check 57264 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57264 Bvrm/vskp Pass, you are starting your journey from Viravasaram today. Then you will select Viravasaram as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57264 live status containing 57264 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57264 train running status

Bvrm/vskp Pass

Train number 57264 Bvrm/vskp Pass is a Passenger that runs between Narasapur and Bhimavaram Jn. It covers total journey of 29 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Narasapur at 23:05 and arrives Bhimavaram Jn at 23:50 on first day. 57264 NS BVRM Passenger has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57264?

The 4 stations for which 57264 running status is checked are Narasapur, Palakollu, Viravasaram, Bhimavaram Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57264 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57264 Bvrm/vskp Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57264, actual and expected departure time of Bvrm/vskp Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57264 Bvrm/vskp Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57264 for your journey station to find if train 57264, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57264 train running status Bvrm/vskp Pass running status 57264 live train status 57264 train status