57280 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 57280 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57280 Gdv Pass, you are starting your journey from Moturu today. Then you will select Moturu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57280 live status containing 57280 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57280 train running status

Gdv Pass

Train number 57280 Gdv Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Bhimavaram Jn and Gudivada Jn. It covers total journey of 65 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhimavaram Jn at 15:45 and arrives Gudivada Jn at 17:35 on first day. 57280 BVRM GDV PASSENGER has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57280?

The 13 stations for which 57280 running status is checked are Bhimavaram Junction, Bhimavaram Town, Undi, Akividu, Pallevada, Kaikolur, Mandavalli, Mokhasa Kalvpdi, Putlacheruvu, Pasalapudi, Guntakonduru, Moturu, Gudivada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57280 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57280 Gdv Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57280, actual and expected departure time of Gdv Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57280 Gdv Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57280 for your journey station to find if train 57280, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57280 train running status Gdv Pass running status 57280 live train status 57280 train status