57310 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 57310 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57310 Pass, you are starting your journey from Angalakuduru today. Then you will select Angalakuduru as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57310 live status containing 57310 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57310 train running status


Train number 57310 Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Guntur Jn and Tenali Jn. It covers total journey of 25 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Guntur Jn at 14:00 and arrives Tenali Jn at 14:45 on first day. 57310 GNT TEL PASSENGER has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57310?

The 5 stations for which 57310 running status is checked are Guntur Junction, Vejandla, Sgm Jagarlamudi, Angalakuduru, Tenali Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57310 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57310 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57310, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57310 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57310 for your journey station to find if train 57310, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57310 train running status Pass running status 57310 live train status 57310 train status