57320 Train Running Status

To check 57320 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57320 Gnt Pass, you are starting your journey from Nallapadu today. Then you will select Nallapadu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57320 live status containing 57320 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57320 train running status

Gnt Pass

Train number 57320 Gnt Pass is a Passenger that runs between Macherla and Guntur Jn. It covers total journey of 135 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Macherla at 16:30 and arrives Guntur Jn at 19:45 on first day. 57320 MCLA GNT Passenger has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57320?

The 17 stations for which 57320 running status is checked are Macherla, Rentachintala, Gurujalas, Nadikode, Tummalacheruvu, Piduguralla, Bellamkonda, Reddigudem, Sattenapalle, Gudipudi, Peddakurapadu, Lingamguntla, Siripuram, Mandapadu, Bandarupalle, Nallapadu, Guntur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57320 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57320 Gnt Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57320, actual and expected departure time of Gnt Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57320 Gnt Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57320 for your journey station to find if train 57320, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57320 train running status Gnt Pass running status 57320 live train status 57320 train status