57321 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 57321 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57321 Rjy Pass, you are starting your journey from Godavari today. Then you will select Godavari as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57321 live status containing 57321 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57321 train running status

Rjy Pass

Train number 57321 Rjy Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Bhimavaram Jn and Rajamundry. It covers total journey of 68 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhimavaram Jn at 14:45 and arrives Rajamundry at 17:10 on first day. 57321 BVRM RJY PASSENGER has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57321?

The 17 stations for which 57321 running status is checked are Bhimavaram Junction, Vendra, L Narayanapuram, Aravalli, Manchili, Attili, Relangi, Velpuru, Tanuku, Satyavada, Kaldhari, Nidadavolu Junction, Chagallu, Pasivedala, Kovvur, Godavari, Rajamundry.

What important informations are provided in 57321 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57321 Rjy Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57321, actual and expected departure time of Rjy Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57321 Rjy Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57321 for your journey station to find if train 57321, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57321 train running status Rjy Pass running status 57321 live train status 57321 train status